Name

Aufgabe

Emailadresse

Telefonnummer

Frau Hakelberg

Schulsachbearbeiterin

info@recknitz-grundschule.de

n.hakelberg@recknitz-grundschule.de

038225-515711

Frau Samoray

Klassenleiterin Kl.3a

f.samoray@recknitz-grundschule.de

 

Frau Heineccius

Klassenleiterin Kl.3b

Stellv. Schulleiterin

t.heineccius@recknitz-grundschule.de

 

Frau Heinze

Klassenleiterin Kl.4a

a.heinze@recknitz-grundschule.de

 

Frau Teske

Klassenleiterin Kl.4b

Komm. Schulleiterin

c.teske@recknitz-grundschule.de

 

Frau Fiedler

Klassenleiterin Kl.1a

g.fiedler@recknitz-grundschule.de

 

Frau Zemke

Klassenleiterin Kl.1b

j.zemke@recknitz-grundschule.de

 

Frau Pokall

Klassenleiterin Kl.2c

hildrun.pokall@t-online.de

 

Frau Soltysiak

Klassenleiterin Kl.2b

malte.koeller1@t-online.de

 

Frau Stolte

 

s.stolte@recknitz-grundschule.de

 

Herr Stornowski

Religionslehrer

wolferam@posteo.de

 

Herr Seifert

Förderlehrer

seifert1959@t-online.de

 

Frau Janson

Förderlehrerin

seifert1959@t-online.de

 

Frau Sahr

Schulsozialarbeiterin

juliane.sahr@jamweb.de

0151-61050381

Herr Schröder

Haustechnik

t.schroeder@recknitz-grundschule.de

0173-6008150

 

Raumpflegeteam